How do I cancel the automated billing?

Cancelling the automated billing will result to the cancellation of the membership. To do this, click on the billing portal link that was included on the Welcome email sent upon sign up. Please take note that cancellation can be initiated and the account will still accessible until the last day of membership or cancel and close the account for immediate effectivity.