How to upgrade/downgrade/cancel a Socialdraft account.
Socialdraft offers a 14-day risk free trial. You can try our Socialdraft for 14-days risk free. Users can cancel at any time before the 14-days are up with no charge by clicking the link to their billing portal which is sent to each user upon signup.
Once the trial period is over, the account becomes active and the user is charged for the amount associated to the plan chosen.
Need to change your account's plan? Please message us in chat and the Customer Success Agent will migrate your plan level as requested.
If you are looking to cancel an account please follow these steps
-Check the first email you received from Socialdraft, it includes a link to your unique billing portal.
-The link will open up another window.
You can choose one of the following.
**Refunds are not provided on Solo and Team accounts for unused time on subscriptions. All cancellations are final when choosing the Cancel Now feature. Please contact us on chat support before making a final decision on canceling an account. Our hours are 8am - 6pm EST.