How do I know that everything I have already scheduled will not be deleted when I disconnect and rec

All your scheduled posts will stay on your calendar and will be pushed out as long as you reconnect using the same Facebook account you used when you scheduled the posts.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽