If I cancel and sign-up again in the future, will I still see my scheduled posts and history?Last Updated: January 09, 2019
Yes, this is possible you just PAUSE your account instead of cancel, once you're ready to go back just unpause to get back to where you left off.
To Pause your account, please follow the following steps.
- Log-in to your Socialdraft account
- Under Settings go to Account
- Under Billing Information, click CHANGE BILLING DETAILS
This will direct you to your unique billing portal page where you can PAUSE your account.
*Pausing your account means that you will no longer be charged and that Socialdraft will no longer have access to any of your social media profiles. By pausing your account, you will be able to more easily access past information and scheduled should you need to.