If I cancel my subscription and decided to sign-up again, will my data and content still be in my ac

Yes, it will still be in your account as long as you sign-up again using the same email address used in your previous subscription with us.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽