What does 'click here to turn off all social connect notifications' mean?

As a default, you will always get a notification to connect a social media profile if you haven't connected one to your account. When you choose the option to turn off all social connect notifications, you will no longer be prompted to connect a social media account.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽